Barnes and the Brains

A series by Kenneth Oppel

Barnes and the Brains
1 A Bad Case of Ghosts (1993)
2 A Strange Case of Magic (1993)
     aka A Bad Case of Magic
3 A Crazy Case of Robots (1994)
     aka A Bad Case of Robots
4 An Incredible Case of Dinosaurs (1994)
5 A Weird Case of Super-Goo (1996)
     aka A Bad Case of Super Goo
6 A Creepy Case of Vampires (2002)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors