book cover of Baker\'s Bargain

Baker's Bargain

(The fifth book in the Culpepper Cowboys series)
A novel by

Grace Quinlan is tired of living under her parents' thumbs. She's done volunteer work for years as a baker, and she feels it's time to spread her wings and open her own bakery. She takes her cousins, who are equally skilled in baking, along with her twin, and they move to Culpepper, Wyoming, where her older sisters have all found love.
When lawyer Marcus Wells meets Grace on her first day in Culpepper, he immediately knows she's the woman he wants to spend the rest of his life with, despite her propensity for telling him awful lawyer jokes. After spending a few days together, getting to know one another, he immediately asks her to marry. Can she overcome her strict upbringing and find happiness with him? Or will her past haunt them both for the rest of their lives?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Rancher's Remorse
(Culpepper Cowboys, book 2)
Merry Farmer
Teacher's Troublemaker
(Culpepper Cowboys, book 4)
Culpepper Cowboys and Merry Farmer
Scotsman's Siren
(Culpepper Cowboys, book 6)
Merry Farmer
Veterinarian's Vixen
(Culpepper Cowboys, book 8)
Merry Farmer

Used availability for Kirsten Osbourne's Baker's Bargain

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Baker's Bargain (Culpepper Cowboys) (Volume 5)
Author(s): Kirsten Osbourne
ISBN: 1-5350-3155-7 / 978-1-5350-3155-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Baker's Bargain (Culpepper Cowboys Book 5)
Author(s): Kirsten Osbourne
Publisher: Unlimited Dreams Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU