book cover of Mail Order Bundle

Mail Order Bundle

(A book in the Brides of Beckham Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Included in this anthology are books 5-7 of the Bestselling Brides of Beckham series by Kirsten Osbourne. The titles of the books are: Mail Order Mistake, Mail Order Maternity and Mail Order Matchmaker. Follow along as two new brides find their matches and then watch as the matchmaker, Harriett Long, finds her own true love.

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Kirsten Osbourne's Mail Order Bundle

Kindle Editions

September 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Brides of Beckham: Books Five Through Seven
Author(s): Kirsten Osbourne
Publisher: Unlimited Dreams Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU