book cover of Raven
Added by 2 of our members


(Book 2.5 in the Delirium series)
A Novella by

This captivating 50-page digital-original story set in the world of Lauren Oliver's New York Times bestselling Delirium series focuses on Raven, the fiery leader of a rebel group in the Wilds.

As a teenager, Raven made the split-second decision to flee across the border to the Wilds, compelled to save an abandoned newborn - a baby girl left for dead and already blue from the cold. When she and the baby are taken in by a band of rebels, Raven finds herself an outsider within a tight-knit group. The only other newcomer is an untrustworthy boy known as the Thief until he finally earns himself a new name: Tack.

Now she and Tack are inseparable, committed to each other, the fledgling rebellion, and a future together. But as they both take center stage in the fight, Raven must decide whether the dangers of the revolution are worth risking her dreams of a peaceful life with Tack.

As her story hurtles back and forth between past and present, Raven transforms from a scared girl newly arrived in the Wilds to the tough leader who helps Lena save former Deliria-Free poster boy Julian Fineman from a death sentence. Whatever the original mission may have been, Raven abides by a conviction that she believes to her core: You always return for the people you love.

By turns surprising, revelatory, and poignant, Raven's story enriches the Delirium world and resonates with a voice that is as vulnerable as it is strong.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

The Raven King
(Raven Cycle, book 4)
Maggie Stiefvater
Crazy For You
(Mephisto Covenant, book 4)
Stephanie Feagan
The Transfer
(Divergent Trilogy, book .1)
Veronica Roth

Used availability for Lauren Oliver's Raven

Kindle Editions

March 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Raven (Delirium Series Book 3)
Author(s): Lauren Oliver
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA