book cover of Death Comes eCalling

Death Comes eCalling

(The eighth book in the Molly Masters series)
A novel by

Meet Molly Masters, a zany mother and accidental sleuth who owns a one-woman business that creates humorous eCards. After a twenty-year absence, Molly has relocated her family to her childhood home in a suburb of Albany, NY, only to have her husband's reassignment abruptly changed to overseas.

Molly's least-favorite high school teacher dies on the very same day that Molly receives both a letter from that teacher and an anonymous email that threatens Molly's life. All too soon, Molly finds herself knee deep in gossip...and murder.

This third edition, new in 2017, has been updated to include Molly Masters' cartoons! This was Leslie O'Kane's original vision for the book, and she is thrilled to finally see that vision come to fruition. These illustrated editions of the Molly Masters Mysteries will all be complete by the end of 2017. Look for the subtitle "Illustrated Edition!"

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Madison Knight, book 3)
Carolyn Arnold
The Devil Drinks Coffee
(Kate Saxee Mystery, book 1)
Destiny Ford
Off Kilter
(Scottish Highlands Mystery, book 1)
Hannah Reed
Assault with a Deadly Glue Gun
(Anastasia Pollack Crafting Mystery, book 1)
Lois Winston

Used availability for Leslie O'Kane's Death Comes eCalling

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : Paperback

Title: Death Comes eCalling: Illustrated Edition!
Author(s): Leslie O'Kane
ISBN: 1-975919-05-X / 978-1-975919-05-4
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Death Comes eCalling (Book 1, Molly Masters Mysteries): Illustrated Edition!
Author(s): Leslie O'Kane
Publisher: O'Kane Ink
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU