book cover of The Seven Serpents Trilogy

The Seven Serpents Trilogy

(A book in the Seven Serpents series)
An omnibus of novels by

Containing all three stories of the celebrated Scott O'Dell trilogy for the first time in one volume!

Young Julian Escobar is traveling to the New World when a hurricane strikes his ship, scattering its contents to the four winds and leaving Julian as the sole survivor. After struggling ashore he encounters a young Mayan woman who is shocked at his presence.

Soon he learns why. Centuries ago the fair skin Mayan god Kukulcan - the Feathered Serpent - sailed away with the promise that one day he would return. With his very life at stake, Julian does the unimaginable: he begins to impersonate this returned god.

This exciting collector's edition contains all three stories in the Seven Serpents Trilogy: The Captive, The Feathered Serpent and The Amethyst Ring.

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Scott O'Dell's The Seven Serpents Trilogy

Paperback Editions

March 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: The Seven Serpents Trilogy
Author(s): Scott O'Dell
ISBN: 1-4022-1836-2 / 978-1-4022-1836-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU