book cover of The Things We Never Say
Added by 12 of our members

The Things We Never Say

(2013)
A novel by

 
 
Sheila O'Flanagan's enthralling best seller Things We Never Say is a must-listen for fans of Marian Keyes and Veronica Henry.

The things we never say:

A daughter doesn't say how she feels about the past....

A husband is afraid to say that selling the house his wife loves is the only option....

A woman hasn't said that even though they live thousands of miles apart, this man is always on her mind....

If those things were said, the results could be life-changing. As Abbey - and a whole family she knew nothing of - are about to find out in this warm-hearted, thought-provoking and touching novel.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Unexpected Mommy
(Adams Dynasty, book 1)
Sherryl Woods

Used availability for Sheila O'Flanagan's The Things We Never Say

Hardback Editions

June 2013 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Things We Never Say
Author(s): Sheila O'Flanagan
ISBN: 0-7553-7843-1 / 978-0-7553-7843-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

April 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Things We Never Say: Family secrets, love and lies - this gripping bestseller will keep you guessing ...
Author(s): Sheila O'Flanagan
ISBN: 0-7553-7849-0 / 978-0-7553-7849-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


April 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Things We Never Say: Family secrets, love and lies - this gripping bestseller will keep you guessing ...
Author(s): Sheila O'Flanagan
ISBN: 1-4722-1611-3 / 978-1-4722-1611-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Things We Never Say
Author(s): Sheila O'Flanagan
ISBN: 0-7553-7844-X / 978-0-7553-7844-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Things We Never Say
Author(s): Sheila O'Flanagan
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon   


June 2013 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Things We Never Say
Author(s): Sheila O'Flanagan
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2013 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Things We Never Say
Author(s): Sheila O'Flanagan
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2013 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Things We Never Say
Author(s): Sheila O'Flanagan
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Things We Never Say: Family secrets, love and lies - this gripping bestseller will keep you guessing ...
Author(s): Sheila O'Flanagan
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


June 2013 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Things We Never Say: Family secrets, love and lies - this gripping bestseller will keep you guessing ...
Author(s): Sheila O'Flanagan
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon CA