book cover of Worth the Wait

Worth the Wait

(The fourth book in the Kingston Ale House series)
A novel by

I'm all about pleasure...

A good pint of ale, heating up the sheets with a beautiful woman, and living by my own rules. The only thing I try to avoid? Commitment. And I've got a three-year success rate to prove it.

So why am I suddenly knocked flat on my ass whenever Grace is around? The beautiful, funny, totally off-limits massage therapist may knead the knots out of my back, but she sure as hell makes other parts stiff. She's on a mission to rid her life of toxins. No alcohol. No red meat. And, yeah, no man parts.

If I'm to have any chance of being the guy she breaks her man-cleanse with, I'm going to have to live the next three months by her no-kissing rules...which means getting all the mileage we can out of foreplay without actually touching...each other. No one ever said I wasn't creative.

I'll show her we're worth the wait--and then I'll show her just what it is she's been waiting for.

Each book in the Kingston Ale House series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.

Series Order:
Book #1 The One That Got Away
Book #2 Six Month Rule

Book #3 Three Simple Words
Book #4 Worth the Wait

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Play My Game
(For 100 Days, book 5)
Lara Adrian
Sin Bin
(Denver Rebels, book 3)
Maureen Smith
Taming the Tycoon
(Bachelors of Seattle, book 1)
Lauren Hawkeye

Used availability for A J Pine's Worth the Wait

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Worth the Wait
Author(s): A J Pine
ISBN: 1-68281-365-7 / 978-1-68281-365-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Entangled Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Worth the Wait (Kingston Ale House Book 4)
Author(s): A J Pine
Publisher: Entangled: Select Contemporary
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU