book cover of When Night Falls

When Night Falls

(The first book in the Regeneration series)
A novel by

Earth as we know it no longer exists. Humanity has destroyed itself and with it any chance we may have had of returning.

What had started as a six month voyage through the stars becomes a nightmare when the passengers are stranded in space without hope. With Earth gone, the crew and passengers of The Dawn Light are left wandering the galaxy in search of a new planet. After years of searching, one is found, but no one is prepared for the terror that takes claim of the Galaxy Cruiser when one by one the people begin to turn, mutating into flesh eating monsters.

For Scarlett, Hunter and Rolf, this means being trapped in a sardine can full of piranhas. Their only hope... to get the hell out before they're next, but someone on the ship wants to be the only survivor to reach the new planet and will do anything to stop them. But just how far are they willing to go?

Death no longer has a limit.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Airicka Phoenix's When Night Falls

Paperback Editions

August 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: When Night Falls (Regeneration) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Airicka Phoenix
ISBN: 1-5002-8840-3 / 978-1-5002-8840-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: When Night Falls (Regeneration Series Book 1)
Author(s): Airicka Phoenix
Publisher: Airicka Phoenix
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU