book cover of Many Sounds of Silence

Many Sounds of Silence

(The fourth book in the Seattle Sound series)
A novel by

A Dangerous Hope...

I can't remember the night that produced a brutal set of photos the media and former college "friends" won't let me forget. No matter what I do, I can't escape the shame and harassment... or the threat of more degradation to come.

I grew up in the spotlight, thanks to my famous father. I know what it's like to be surrounded by phonies who will betray you for their personal gain. From the moment I see Abbi, I can't stop thinking about her. I'm not the relationship type, but she needs a boyfriend to help fend off the gossip, and I can play one for the press to help protect her from the vicious comments...

There's nothing made up about the desire sizzling between us, and I really want to explore it. But a bond built on fear and faking it can't possibly lead to happy endings...

Perfect for fans of the Kendall Ryan, Carly Phillips, and A. L. Jackson, Many Sounds of Silence and the rest of the Seattle Sound Series take readers on an emotional, sexy journey of hot men and their feisty women who are transformed by courage, self-sacrifice, and love.

Genre: New Adult Romance

Used availability for Alexa Padgett's Many Sounds of Silence

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Many Sounds of Silence: Book Four of the Seattle Sound Series
Author(s): Alexa Padgett
ISBN: 1-945090-13-8 / 978-1-945090-13-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Sidecar Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Many Sounds of Silence: A Bad Boy Rockstar Romance (Seattle Sound series Book 4)
Author(s): Alexa Padgett
Publisher: Sidecar Press, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU