book cover of With Endless Sight

With Endless Sight

(The third book in the Crossroads of Grace series)
A novel by

Behind every story of loss is the promise of grace..

Belleville, Illinois and Wyoming Territories, 1861

Born into a life of privilege, fourteen-year-old Belinda never questions her security, even as she leaves Illinois with her family to discover new adventures in the Oregon Territory. But when disaster falls, Belinda is left wounded, weak, and alone. Her faith in God gives her the only strength she knows in a harsh new world.

Belinda's journey takes her to a snow-covered mining camp and a red-roofed brothel in the Wyoming mountains, but not before she must spend a lonely winter with the man who took away the life she knew. Throughout the grief and hope of a strange land, Belinda must decide if her faith is big enough to allow her to forgive.

The satisfying conclusion to the Crossroads of Grace series, With Endless Sight offers a rich story of family, new beginnings, and the freedom that grace can bring.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Allison Pittman's With Endless Sight

Paperback Editions

May 2008 : USA Paperback

Title: With Endless Sight (Crossroads of Grace #3)
Author(s): Allison K Pittman
ISBN: 1-60142-012-9 / 978-1-60142-012-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Multnomah Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2010 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: With Endless Sight (Crossroads of Grace Book 3)
Author(s): Allison K Pittman
Publisher: Multnomah
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU