book cover of Trade Winds

Trade Winds

(The first book in the Lords of Sin series)
A novel by

The hellion who changed everything…
The pirate who transformed her…
Mast Iverson, captain of the brigantine ship Athena, has one firm rule on his voyages across the globe—no women aboard. That all changes when a favor to a friend brings him face-to-face with a golden-eyed goddess who awakens his body—and captivates his soul.
Golden Gaverly has a different agenda for the dark, towering sea captain who wants nothing to do with her. Years before, the crew of the Athena killed her parents and left her for dead until she was found and raised by the Arawak tribe. She’s waited her whole life for revenge. The only thing standing in her way is Mast Iverson…and a love too strong to be denied.

*Lords of Sin Novels are standalone romances that can be read in any order. The suggested reading order is:

1. Trade Winds
2. Promised Touch
3. Redemption
4. A Fire in Heaven
5. Surrender to the Dawn

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Shaws, book 1)
Lynne Connolly

Used availability for Angel Payne's Trade Winds

Paperback Editions

February 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Trade Winds (Lords of Sin)
Author(s): Angel Payne
ISBN: 1-64263-122-1 / 978-1-64263-122-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Waterhouse Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Trade Winds (Lords of Sin Book 1)
Author(s): Angel Payne
Publisher: Waterhouse Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU