Captain Alatriste

A series by Arturo Pérez-Reverte

Captain Alatriste
1 Captain Alatriste (2005)
2 The Purity of Blood (2006)
3 The Sun Over Breda (2007)
4 The King's Gold (2008)
5 The Man in the Yellow Doublet (2009)
     aka The Cavalier in the Yellow Doublet
6 The Pirates of the Levant (2010)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors