book cover of Jane Austen Three-Book Set

Jane Austen Three-Book Set

Jane Austen Ruined My Life / Mr. Darcy Broke My Heart / The Dashwood Sisters Tell All
(A book in the Jane Austen series)
An omnibus of novels by

In Beth Pattillo's acclaimed Jane Austen series you'll discover...One beloved author. Three trips to the English countryside. And four women who retrace the steps of Jane Austen to find love, happiness, and themselves. When her life falls apart, English professor Emma Grant heads to England to find the missing letters of Jane Austen, assisted by a mysterious woman whose motives Emma can't fathom. The sudden appearance of her first love makes the search even more complicated in Jane Austen Ruined My Life. Claire Prescott agrees to present her sister's paper for a Jane Austen symposium at Oxford University. Encounters with a dashing stranger and an eccentric woman who claims to have an early draft of Pride and Prejudice send her on an adventure that leads her to a moment of decision in Mr. Darcy Broke My Heart. In The Dashwood Sisters Tell All, Ellen and Mimi Dodge honor their mother's dying wish to go on a walking tour of Jane Austen sites, only to discover the diary of Jane's sister, which reveals secrets that nearly tore the Austen sisters apart. Can the diary bring Ellen and Mimi together and guide them to their own happy endings?

Genre: General Fiction

Used availability for Beth Pattillo's Jane Austen Three-Book Set

Paperback Editions

January 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Jane Austen Three-Book Box Set (Jane Austen Ruined My Life, Mr. Darcy Broke My Heart, The Dashwood Sisters Tell All) (Jane Austin)
Author(s): Beth Pattillo
ISBN: 0-8249-3254-4 / 978-0-8249-3254-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Guideposts Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU