book cover of Redemption Series Box Set, Books 1 - 5

Redemption Series Box Set, Books 1 - 5

(The sixth book in the Redemption series)
A novel by


These 5 sisters seek love and redemption as they fight the stigma of having an outlaw for a father.

Romancing Redemption

The daughter of an outlaw, the heir to one of Montana's largest ranches, and a romance that secrets can't undo...

Riding for Redemption

A rodeo queen who can't walk, a lovesick cowboy, and their friendship that suddenly becomes more...

Resisting Redemption

An emotionally broken physical therapist and a man who's broken in more ways than one, and their pasts which try to drown their chance at happiness...

Regretting Redemption

She's the outlaw's daughter, he's got a British accent and a Montana tan, neither is what they seem until the secrets come out...

Rewarding Redemption

When a lawman goes rogue to save an outlaw's daughter, there's more than hearts and treasure at stake.

Western Romances

A Clearwater County Romance Series

Broken Trails

Forbidden Trails

Unbridled Trails

Hidden Trails

Forgotten Trails

Endless Trails

Forsaken Trails

Lonesome Trails

Lost Trails
Untamed Trails

Spurs and Lace
Secrets and Lace
Sorrows and Lace

Romancing Redemption
Riding for Redemption
Resisting Redemption
Regretting Redemption
Rewarding Redemption

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

True Colors
(Magic Jukebox, book 2)
Judith Arnold

Used availability for Bonnie R Paulson's Redemption Series Box Set, Books 1 - 5

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Redemption Series Box Set, Books 1 - 5: Clearwater County Romance (The Redemption Series Book 6)
Author(s): Bonnie R Paulson
Publisher: Captiva Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU