book cover of Fantastic Earth Destroyer Ultra Plus

Fantastic Earth Destroyer Ultra Plus

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
An apocalyptic nightmare in the tradition of Uzumaki, The Epic of Gilgamesh, and Tetsuo: The Iron Man. In the mining town of Itchy Zoo lives a boy with pumpkin flesh. His name is Tetsuo, and he'd like to tell you about the terrible things that brought ruin to his town. How he shot his brother, how the people of Itchy Zoo became puppets, how he fell in love for the first and last time, and how Satan watched it all go down. Written by Wonderland Book Award-winning author Cameron Piece and fully illustrated by Jim Agpalza, Fantastic Earth Destroyer Ultra Plus is a bizarro epic that's as beautiful as it is bleak.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Cameron Pierce's Fantastic Earth Destroyer Ultra Plus

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Fantastic Earth Destroyer Ultra Plus
Author(s): Cameron Pierce, Jim Agpalza
ISBN: 1-5010-6127-5 / 978-1-5010-6127-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU