book cover of Robot Rampage

Robot Rampage

(A book in the Project X series)
A novel by

Five fantastic books - three fiction and two non fiction - with genuine boy appeal, based on the theme of Behind the Scenes, with accompanying Guided Reading Notes to support teaching of comprehension skills and help raise literacy standards for all your pupils.

Used availability for Chris Priestley's Robot Rampage

Paperback Editions

April 2010 : UK Paperback

Title: Project X: Grey: Behind the Scenes: Robot Rampage
Author(s): Chris Priestley
ISBN: 0-19-847771-6 / 978-0-19-847771-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: OUP Oxford
Availability: Amazon UK