book cover of The Fifth Cadfael Omnibus
Added by 4 of our members

The Fifth Cadfael Omnibus

(A book in the Cadfael series)
An omnibus of novels by

This fifth omnibus edition of medieval whodunnits featuring Brother Cadfael contains "The Rose Rent", "The Hermit of Eyton Forest" and "The Confession of Brother Haluin".

Genre: Historical Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Ellis Peters's The Fifth Cadfael Omnibus

Paperback Editions

September 1994 : UK Paperback

Title: The Fifth Cadfael Omnibus: The Rose Rent, The Hermit of Eyton Forest, The Confession of Brother Haluin
Author(s): Ellis Peters
ISBN: 0-7515-0949-3 / 978-0-7515-0949-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU