book cover of The Fourth Cadfael Omnibus

The Fourth Cadfael Omnibus

(A book in the Cadfael series)
An omnibus of novels by

This fourth omnibus edition of medieval whodunnits featuring Brother Cadfael contains "The Pilgrim of Hate", "An Excellent Mystery" and "The Raven in the Foregate".

Genre: Historical Mystery

Used availability for Ellis Peters's The Fourth Cadfael Omnibus

Paperback Editions

September 1993 : UK Paperback

Title: The Fourth Cadfael Omnibus: The Pilgrim of Hate, An Excellent Mystery, The Raven in the Foregate
Author(s): Ellis Peters
ISBN: 0-7515-0392-4 / 978-0-7515-0392-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU