book cover of The Seventh Cadfael Omnibus

The Seventh Cadfael Omnibus

(A book in the Cadfael series)
An omnibus of novels by

This collection of the medieval investigations of Brother Cadfael contains "The Holy Thief", "Brother Cadfael's Penance" and "A Rare Benedictine". This is the concluding volume in the Cadfael Omnibus series.

Genre: Historical Mystery

Similar books by other authors

The Tale Teller
(Leaphorn, Chee and Manuelito, book 5)
Anne Hillerman
The Heaven Tree
(Heaven Tree, book 1)
Edith Pargeter

Used availability for Ellis Peters's The Seventh Cadfael Omnibus

Paperback Editions

September 1997 : UK Paperback

Title: The Seventh Cadfael Omnibus: The Holy Thief, Brother Cadfael's Penance, A Rare Benedictine
Author(s): Ellis Peters
ISBN: 0-7515-2081-0 / 978-0-7515-2081-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU