book cover of The Sixth Cadfael Omnibus
Added by 4 of our members

The Sixth Cadfael Omnibus

(A book in the Cadfael series)
An omnibus of novels by

This sixth omnibus edition of medieval whodunnits featuring Brother Cadfael contains "The Heretic's Apprentice", "The Potter's Field" and "The Summer of the Danes".

Genre: Historical Mystery

Used availability for Ellis Peters's The Sixth Cadfael Omnibus

Paperback Editions

January 1996 : UK Paperback

Title: The Sixth Cadfael Omnibus: The Heretic's Apprentice, The Potter's Field, The Summer of the Danes (Tom Thorne Novels)
Author(s): Ellis Peters
ISBN: 0-7515-1589-2 / 978-0-7515-1589-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU