book cover of I Funny Boxed Set

I Funny Boxed Set

(A book in the I, Funny series)
An omnibus of novels by

Discover three laugh-a-minute volumes about one kid's race to become the planet's funniest kid comic, now in one collection!

Jamie Grimm takes the stage in the highly illustrated I Funny series! Follow Jamie's adventures as he rides the rollercoaster of wins, losses, and the perils of superstardom. This gift set includes paper-over-board editions of I Funny, I Even Funnier, and I Totally Funniest.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Meltdown
(Diary of a Wimpy Kid, book 13)
Jeff Kinney

Used availability for James Patterson's I Funny Boxed Set

Hardback Editions

October 2015 : USA Hardback

Title: I Funny Boxed Set
Author(s): James Patterson, Chris Grabenstein
ISBN: 0-316-26145-9 / 978-0-316-26145-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: jimmy patterson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU