book cover of The Complete Adventures of Johnny Mutton

The Complete Adventures of Johnny Mutton

(2014)
(A book in the Johnny Mutton series)
A collection of stories by

 
 
Fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Captain Underpants will have a new laugh-aloud hero to root for in this collection full of zany illustrations, jokes, and wild fun.

It's hard being the only sheep in class. Even so, Johnny Mutton refuses to follow the herd. His sweet sense of humor, sheer delight in life's simple pleasures, and unexpected triumphs are the stuff of legend. Whatever the adventure, Johnny's incredible zest for all that is ordinary showcases why he's so him--and why no one can resist his zany charm. Johnny will tickle your funny bone--and leave you wondering just what he'll think of next.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for James Proimos's The Complete Adventures of Johnny Mutton

Hardback Editions

October 2014 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Complete Adventures of Johnny Mutton
Author(s): James Proimos
ISBN: 0-544-32404-8 / 978-0-544-32404-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU