New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Orphan Train West Trilogy

(A book in the Orphan Train West for Young Adults series)
An omnibus of novels by

Since they were released last September, the three novels in The Orphan Train West series have enjoyed brisk sales. This new boxed set will be a popular item among gift buyers during the upcoming Christmas season. The books included here are: Dreams of a Longing Heart, Homeward the Seeking Heart, and Quest for Lasting Love.

Genre: Inspirational
Used availability for Jane Peart's Orphan Train West Trilogy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

March 2002 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Orphan Train Trilogy
Author(s): Jane Peart
ISBN: 0-613-98987-2 / 978-0-613-98987-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Sagebrush Education Resources
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

March 2002 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Heart's Lonely Secret/Homeward the Seeking Heart/Quest for Lasting Love (Orphan Train West 1-3)
Author(s): Jane Peart
ISBN: 0-8007-5843-9 / 978-0-8007-5843-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Fleming H. Revell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 1991 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Orphan Train West Trilogy
Author(s): Jane Peart
ISBN: 0-8007-5417-4 / 978-0-8007-5417-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Fleming H Revell Co
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for