book cover of Make Me Disappear
Added by 12 of our members
 

Make Me Disappear

(2022)
A novel by

 
 
By the time I realized the truth about Daniel it was too late. But the truth about me? He never saw that coming…

Dr Daniel Ashcroft was perfect: handsome, romantic, protective. I thought I was so lucky.

But then I heard the rumors about his previous girlfriend, that she had vanished without a trace.
That’s when I found the cameras in my apartment.

I was trapped. Daniel made it clear I couldn’t leave him, not without risking everyone I loved. I had to disappear, so
I arranged my own kidnapping.

I should have known Daniel would never let me get away that easily. But he could never have predicted what I’d do next…

Make Me Disappear is a brilliantly twisty psychological thriller guaranteed to keep you up all night. Fans of The Wife Between Us, Gone Girl and The Couple Next Door will find it impossible to put down.

What readers are saying about Make Me Disappear:

Everything you want in a twisty psychological thriller. I couldn't turn the pages of this highly addictive debut fast enough.’Jeneva Rose, internationally bestselling author of The Perfect Marriage, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A brilliant debut!Gripping, fast-paced, and twistedAn absolute page-turner right up until the thrilling and shocking end.’Mary Keliikoa, author of the Kelly Pruett mystery series, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wow! I am left speechless by this bookHad me on edge the ENTIRE timeI could not put this book down… I’ll be coming back for more… Wonderful!’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing… a tight-knit thriller that will leave you gasping.’ Jaime Lynn Hendricks, bestselling author of Finding Tessa and It Could Be Anyone, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Amazing... a tight-knit thriller that will leave you gasping." - Jaime Lynn Hendricks

"A brilliant debut! Gripping, fast-paced, and twisted... An absolute page-turner right up until the thrilling and shocking end." - Mary Keliikoa

"Everything you want in a twisty psychological thriller. I couldn't turn the pages of this highly addictive debut fast enough." - Jeneva Rose


Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Jessica Payne's Make Me Disappear


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors