Jonathan Peace's picture
10 books added

Jonathan Peace

UK flag

Jonathan Peace is a husband, cat-dad and author of the WDC Louise Miller novels, set in West Yorkshire during the 1980’s and 90’s. Signing with Hobeck Books in January 2022, the first two books, DIRTY LITTLE SECRET and FROM SORROW’S HOLD were released in May and July, with the third in the series, CUT AND SHUT, due for release in January 2023.

He recently signed a new deal with Hobeck Books for the next three books in the series, with the fourth and fifth books out in 2023 and book six in 2024.

He holds a BA (Hons) degree (First) in Creative Writing and now lives and works out of his home in Derbyshire, where he shares his writing office with his author wife, Lucy, and their three cats.
Jonathan is a member of the Crime Writers' Association as well as the Society of Authors.

New and upcoming books
Louise Miller
   1. Dirty Little Secret (2021)
   2. From Sorrow's Hold (2022)
   3. Cut and Shut (2023)
   4. Louise Miller: Homecoming (2025)
thumbthumbthumbno image available

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors