book cover of Forbidden King
Added by 14 members
 

Forbidden King

(2024)
(The third book in the Magnolia Falls series)
A novel by

 
 

She’s the one girl I can’t have,

and the only one I want …

A notorious ladies' man falls first – and falls hard – for his best friend's sister. Welcome to Magnolia Falls, perfect for fans of Elsie Silver, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison!

***

Saylor Woodson is my best friend's little sister, and she's completely off limits.

We have a history, a connection – one that no one else knows about. I've kept my distance for years, it was easy when she was away at school. But now she's home, and she's everywhere I turn. And the way that I want her is unexplainable.

So, I do everything in my power to keep my distance, because her brother is my best friend. My family. But the pull is too strong. I want to claim her and keep her and make her mine.

Once we cross that line in the sand, I'm drowning in this girl and can't find my way up for air. Guilt hangs over me like a dark cloud, but I can't seem to walk away, no matter how hard I try.

And now that I've had a taster of forever, I'm willing to risk everything to keep it.

Readers can't get enough of MAGNOLIA FALLS!

'I laughed, I cried, I blushed and kicked my feet like crazy, this book was EVERYTHING!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'The spice in this book was top tier' ⭐⭐⭐⭐���

'Falling in love with the ride or die gang has been a highlight of 2024' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I highly recommend reading this small town romance, Laura is the queen of them' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Moving, epically sweet and searingly romantic �� this is your next favourite read' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tropes:

❤️Brother's best friend

🏠Small town

👪Found family

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Laura Pavlov's Forbidden King


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors