book cover of All of This Is True

All of This Is True

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
In this genre-defying story from Lygia Day Penaflor, four teens befriend their favorite YA novelist, only to find their deepest, darkest secrets in the pages of her next book - with devastating consequences.

Miri Tan loved the book Undertow like it was a living being. So when she and her friends went to a book signing to hear the author, Fatima Ro, they concocted a plan to get close to her.

Soleil Johnston wanted to be a writer herself one day. When she and her friends started hanging out with her favorite author, Fatima Ro, she couldn't believe their luck - especially when Jonah Nicholls started hanging out with them, too.

Penny Panzarella was more than the materialist party girl everyone at the Graham School thought she was - and she was willing to share all her secrets with Fatima Ro to prove it.

Jonah Nicholls had more to hide than any of them. And now that Fatima's next book is out in the world, he's the one who is paying the price...

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying - and told as a series of interviews, journal entries, and even segments from the book within the book - this gripping story of a fictional scandal will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end.



Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Lygia Day Penaflor's All of This Is True

Hardback Editions

May 2018 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: All of This Is True: A Novel
Author(s): Lygia Day Penaflor
ISBN: 0-06-267365-3 / 978-0-06-267365-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

May 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: All of This Is True
Author(s): Lygia Day Penaflor
ISBN: 1-4088-9093-3 / 978-1-4088-9093-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bloomsbury YA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2018 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: All of This Is True: A Novel
Author(s): Lygia Day Penaflor
ISBN: 1-982572-49-3 / 978-1-982572-49-5
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2018 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: All of This Is True: A Novel
Author(s): Lygia Day Penaflor
ISBN: 1-982572-50-7 / 978-1-982572-50-1
Publisher: HarperCollins B and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2018 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: All of This Is True: A Novel
Author(s): Lygia Day Penaflor
ISBN: 1-982572-51-5 / 978-1-982572-51-8
Publisher: HarperCollins B and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: All of This Is True: A Novel
Author(s): Lygia Day Penaflor
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


September 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: All of This Is True: A Novel
Author(s): Lygia Day Penaflor
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: All of This Is True: A Novel
Author(s): Lygia Day Penaflor
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: All of This Is True
Author(s): Lygia Day Penaflor
Publisher: Bloomsbury YA
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


May 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: All of This Is True: A Novel
Author(s): Lygia Day Penaflor
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


August 2016 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Unscripted Joss Byrd: A Novel
Author(s): Lygia Day Penaflor
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Availability: Amazon CA