book cover of The Firebringer Trilogy

The Firebringer Trilogy

An omnibus of novels by

3-in-1 Hardcover edition of Meredith Ann Pierce's Firebringer Trilogy. Complete text of all 3 stories: Birth of the Firebringer, Dark Moon, and The Sun of Summer Stars.

Similar books by other authors

Piper at the Gate
(Heavenly Horse, book 2)
Mary Stanton

Used availability for Meredith Ann Pierce's The Firebringer Trilogy

Hardback Editions

June 2003 : USA Hardback

Title: THE FIREBRINGER TRILOGY: Book 1- Birth of the Firebringer; Book 2 : Dark Moon; Book 3 : Son of Summer Stars
Author(s): Meredith Ann Pierce
ISBN: 0-7394-3570-1 / 978-0-7394-3570-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Science Fiction Book Club
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA