Two girls test the strength of their friendship - and their hearts - over the course of a summer weekend in this "fun, fast-paced, and ultimately moving" (Booklist) novel perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Rainbow Rowell.

Ruby and Kaz's friendship has always worked like a well-oiled machine. Ruby is loud and acts impulsively, while Kaz is quiet and plans ahead for every scenario. Together, they are two halves of a whole. But when the girls run into their ex-boyfriends at a music festival, they suddenly find themselves acting out of character and navigating unchartered territory. Afraid of letting each other down, both girls start keeping secrets - with disastrous consequences.

Told in alternating perspectives between Ruby and Kaz, Remix is the story of two teenage girls fighting to hold on to their splintering relationships and rediscovering that true friendship - like love - is not so easily broken.



Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Non Pratt's Remix

Hardback Editions

July 2016 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Remix
Author(s): Non Pratt
ISBN: 1-4424-9775-0 / 978-1-4424-9775-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

July 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Remix
Author(s): Non Pratt
ISBN: 1-4424-9776-9 / 978-1-4424-9776-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Remix
Author(s): Non Pratt
ISBN: 1-4063-7144-0 / 978-1-4063-7144-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Walker Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Remix
Author(s): Non Pratt
ISBN: 1-4063-4770-1 / 978-1-4063-4770-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Walker Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

February 2016 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Remix
Author(s): Non Pratt
ISBN: 1-4890-7812-6 / 978-1-4890-7812-4 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda/Walker audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Remix
Author(s): Non Pratt
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


May 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Remix
Author(s): Non Pratt
Publisher: Walker
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU