book cover of Truth or Dare

Truth or Dare

(2017)
A novel by

 
 
A powerful and moving novel about bravery from the Guardian's "writer to watch" Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne. How far is too far when it comes to the people you love? Claire Casey hates being the centre of attention. But if it means getting Sef Malik to notice her, it's a risk she's happy to take. Sef is prepared to do anything to help his recently disabled brother. But this means putting Claire's love - and life - on the line. Because when you're willing to risk everything, what is there left to lose?

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Non Pratt's Truth or Dare

Paperback Editions

June 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Truth or Dare
Author(s): Non Pratt
ISBN: 1-4063-6693-5 / 978-1-4063-6693-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Walker Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2017 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Truth or Dare: Sef's Deleted Scene: YALC special
Author(s): Non Pratt
Publisher: Walker Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2017 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Truth or Dare
Author(s): Non Pratt
Publisher: Walker
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU