book cover of The Scottish Star Series

The Scottish Star Series

(A book in the Star series)
An omnibus of novels by

This trilogy by the USA Today - bestselling author follows a family saga of love and war from 17th-century Scotland to 18th-century colonial America.

In the breathtaking Scottish Star series, an award-winning "master storyteller" follows three generations of the passionate Sutherland clan. Across oceans and continents, three men face war, rebellion, and unforgettable romance (Mary Jo Putney).

Starcatcher: After ten years fighting Cromwell's armies, Patrick Sutherland returns home to wed the beautiful Marsali Gunn. But Patrick faces a new battlefront when he finds their families have fallen into a savage clan war. Now Marsali must choose between family loyalty and her star-crossed love.

Starfinder: Accused of treason against the British crown, Scottish freedom fighter Ian Sutherland arrives in the colonies as an indentured servant to a Maryland farmer. When the landowner dies, Ian finds a new cause: saving the widow Fancy Marsh from the clutches of her cruel brother-in-law.

Star Keeper: Son of a Scottish rebel and an American woman, John Patrick Sutherland raids the cargo of British ships for the patriot cause. A wanted rebel, he finds refuge with Annette Carey. Though loyal to the Tories, Annette gives in to traitorous desire, risking her future for the enemy - a man she must now trust with her life.

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Patricia Potter's The Scottish Star Series

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Scottish Star Series: Starcatcher, Starfinder, and Star Keeper
Author(s): Patricia Potter
Publisher: Open Road Media Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU