book cover of Prodigal
Added by 3 of our members

Prodigal

(2017)
(The second book in the Tales of the Acheron series)
A novel by

 
 
Sandi Hollande is trouble…the kind of trouble that gets people killed.

On the run from cartel bounty hunters, she turns to the only one left in the galaxy who gives a damn…Ash Carpenter, her old wingman.

She’d saved his life in the war, so he owes her, and his ship, the Acheron, is the perfect way to pay off that debt. She wants to take it and get as far away as possible, but there’s no way Ash is letting the Acheron go anywhere without him.

Together, they play a dangerous game with the deadliest criminals in the galaxy…and hope they live to tell the tale.

Don't miss the follow up to The Acheron from bestselling military sci-fi author Rick Partlow. Perfect for fans of Jay Allan, Jasper T. Scott, and Scott Bartlett.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Rick Partlow's Prodigal

Paperback Editions

October 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Prodigal: A Military Sci-Fi Series: 2
Author(s): Rick Partlow
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon AU   


November 2017 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Prodigal (Tales of the Acheron)
Author(s): Rick Partlow
ISBN: 1-973360-13-6 / 978-1-973360-13-1
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Prodigal: A Military Sci-Fi Series (The Acheron Book 2)
Author(s): Rick Partlow
Publisher: Aethon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU