book cover of The Shell Seekers Collection

The Shell Seekers Collection

An omnibus of novels by

This collection contains three bestselling novels - "The Shell Seekers", "Snow in April" and "Another View" - from Rosamunde Pilcher, read by Lynn Redgrave. At the core of each story is a woman trying to make sense of her life and her choices in love.

Genre: Literary Fiction

Used availability for Rosamunde Pilcher's The Shell Seekers Collection

Audio Editions

November 1996 : UK Audio Cassette

Title: The Shell Seekers
Author(s): Rosamunde Pilcher
ISBN: 1-85998-558-0 / 978-1-85998-558-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK