book cover of Lakehouse Secrets
Added by 4 members

Lakehouse Secrets

(The second book in the Sisters of Snow Pine series)
A novel by

Three sisters. Worlds apart. Reunited by death and an old lakehouse.

Elizabeth Havens is finally healing, but she quickly learns how tough and relentless life can be when a series of astonishing events occur - testing her already broken heart, faith and growing sister strength.

When Elizabeth’s ex-husband unknowingly brings a dark secret of her past to light, she is flooded with deep regret, and forced to confront decisions she made about an innocent baby’s future decades ago.

To make matters worse, Foster, the humble plumber that has been helping fix up the Sister’s lakehouse and whom she is unwillingly falling in love with, decides he might leave Snow Pines.

What is Elizabeth to do? How can her heart handle so much pain, regret and hope all at once?

Will she be able to heal from the painful past threatening to tear her heart apart or will her faith and trust in forgiveness bring a healing love if she can get Foster to stay?

This is a sweet and clean standalone novella and Book 2 of the Sisters of Snow Pines Series.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Sage Parker's Lakehouse Secrets

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors