New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Wee Free Men: The Beginning

(A book in the Discworld omnibus series)
(A book in the Tiffany Aching series)
An omnibus of novels by

When Tiffany Aching sets out to become a witch, she faces ominous foes and gains unexpected allies. As she confronts the Queen of Fairies and battles an ancient, bodiless evil, she is aided (and most ably abetted) by the six-inch-high, fightin', stealin', drinkin' Wee Free Men!

Laugh-out-loud humor and breathtaking action combine in the books that launched the unforgettable adventures of a determined young witch and her tiny but fierce blue friends.

Genre: Fantasy
Used availability for Terry Pratchett's The Wee Free Men: The Beginning

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2010 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Wee Free Men: The Beginning (Discworld: Wee Free Men / Hat Full of Sky)
Author(s): Terry Pratchett
ISBN: 0-06-201217-7 / 978-0-06-201217-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Search for