book cover of The Earl of My Dreams

The Earl of My Dreams

(The fourth book in the Marvelous Merriweathers series)
A novel by

Previously published as Evergreen Hearts: A Second Chance Regency Romance (The Hearts of Regency England Series Book 4) by Quinn, Daphne

Could he be the love this widow didn’t even know she wanted?

Widowed young, the Dowager Duchess has pushed aside her grief to first raise and then find husbands for her three daughters and her niece. But when her son-in-law offers her the beautiful Manchester Place, filled with memories of her first love, she is reminded of how it feels to truly live and what she has lost…

Earl and architect, Julian Scott comes to Manchester Place for one reason only. Restore the home back to it’s former glory and solidify his reputation. He doesn’t need the distraction of a beautiful widow. Hasn’t he learned his lesson already? Love is for young fools, and he is neither.

But then again, neither is the duchess and as the two dance around the attraction building between them, he must ask himself…

Is a second chance worth the risk?
Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Daphne Quinn's The Earl of My Dreams

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors