book cover of Shaking It Up

Shaking It Up

(A book in the Love, Served with a Twist series)
A Novella by

From the sexy, martini-inspired "Love With a Twist" Valentine Romance Collection by award-winning and Amazon bestselling author Calista Fox, New York Times bestselling author Erin Quinn and USA Today bestselling author Mary Leo:

Fate may have served up the wrong man, but for Daisy L'Amore, love comes with a twist.

Daisy L'Amore is faced with impossible choices. A prophecy given a year ago has Daisy and her two best friends racing the clock to find love before midnight on Valentine's Day or they will lose everything they've worked for, including With a Twist, the martini bar and bistro the three of them own. A crystal heart and a gypsy's words guide them, but love has a way of making its own rules, and Daisy is afraid to break them.

Romeo Corazon is shaking up Daisy's world, but will the transformation he brings to her life be the downfall of everything she values? Or will falling in love with the wrong man make everything right?


Book One: DIRTYING IT UP by Calista Fox
Book Two: SHAKING IT UP by Erin Quinn
Book Three: STIRRING IT UP by Mary Leo

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Erin Quinn's Shaking It Up

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shaking It Up (Love With a Twist ~ Valentine Romance Collection Book 2)
Author(s): Erin Quinn
Publisher: Lucky Me Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU