book cover of The Kingdom of Wrenly Ten-Book Collection: Books 11-20

The Kingdom of Wrenly Ten-Book Collection: Books 11-20

(A book in the Kingdom of Wrenly series)
An omnibus of novels by

Journey to the magical Kingdom of Wrenly with this fantastical ten-book paperback boxed set of books eleven through twenty in the chapter book series!

Join Prince Lucas and his best friend Clara as they search for the kingdom’s missing fairies, discover a ghost haunting the castle, reverse a magical mistake, and so much more!

With easy-to-read text and illustrations on almost every page, The Kingdom of Wrenly chapter books are perfect for beginning readers.

This adventurous paperback boxed set includes:
The False Fairy
The Sorcerer’s Shadow
The Thirteenth Knight
A Ghost in the Castle
Den of Wolves
The Dream Portal
Goblin Magic
Stroke of Midnight
Keeper of the Gems
The Crimson Spy

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors