book cover of The Shattered Shore
Added by 3 members

The Shattered Shore

(The eighth book in the Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly series)
A novel by

In the eighth installment of the exciting Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly graphic novel chapter book series, Ruskin and his friends travel to a distant island.

Ruskin, Cinder, Groth, and Roke join the entire Dragon Kingdom on a trip to the Shattered Shore to say goodbye to Villinelle, the Witch-Dragon who was both an enemy and a friend. This mystical island serves as the entrance to the dragon After Realm, but there are more secrets to be discovered on the Shattered Shore that may help with the larger battle to come.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Jordan Quinn's The Shattered Shore

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors