book cover of Mind Games

Mind Games

(The first book in the Mindjack Origins series)
A Novella by

When everyone can read your thoughts... except the girl you love.
Raf, a regular mindreader, is in love with Kira, the only girl in school who can't read minds. Raf struggles to keep his thoughts about her private, but secrets are something that only zeros like Kira can keep. As he works up the nerve to ask Kira to the mindware Games, his friends have other games in mind for him.

Mind Games is Raf's origin story.


Open Minds (Book One)
Closed Hearts (Book Two)
Free Souls (Book Three)
Mind Games (Book Four) - novella
The Handler (Book Five) - novella
The Scribe (Book Six) - novella
Keeper (Book Seven) - novella

Locked Tight (Book One)
Cracked Open (Book Two)
Broken Wide (Book Three)
The Locksmith (Book Four) - novella

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Susan Kaye Quinn's Mind Games

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Mind Games (Mindjack: Kira Book 4)
Author(s): Susan Kaye Quinn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU