book cover of Dead Flags
Added by 7 of our members
 

Dead Flags

(2021)
(The second book in the Duncan Grant series)
A novel by

 
 
In an explosive thriller of betrayal and vengeance from the bestselling author of Kill Day, Duncan Grant is pushed to the edge in a terrorist’s plot to bring chaos and destruction to millions.

Synchronised assassinations around the world have brought the global intelligence community to its knees.

And it’s just the beginning...

Caught in the crossfire is MI6 covert operative Duncan Grant, who knows more about the mastermind behind the attack than anyone else.

Grant must destroy an international network of disavowed operatives and assassins, led by a charismatic and ruthless arms dealer who has a plan to bring chaos and destruction to millions.

Now it’s not just the intelligence agencies that are at stake – it’s entire nations.

With the clock ticking down, Grant joins forces with a mysterious deep-cover operative – unaware that he may be walking into a deadly trap.

From the acclaimed author of Kill Day and the Novak and Mitchell political thriller series, Dead Flags is the second in a new series of action-packed thrillers for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci, and Mark Dawson.

_____________________________

What readers say about Andrew Raymond:


★★★★★ ‘[Raymond] explodes onto the scene with one of the best action-thriller debuts since Vince Flynn and Brad Thor... Seriously impressive.’

★★★★★ ‘Jack Reacher eat your heart out. Duncan Grant has it all!’

★★★★★ ‘Truly spectacular. One of the best thrillers I have read in a long time.’

★★★★★ ‘So many twists and turns, keep your wits about you until the very end.’

★★★★★ ‘Scotland’s finest spy export since Sean Connery.’



Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Andrew Raymond's Dead Flags

Paperback Editions

December 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Dead Flags
Author(s): Andrew Raymond
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

December 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Dead Flags (Duncan Grant Book 2)
Author(s): Andrew Raymond
Publisher: Hunterhill Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU