book cover of Dead Flags
Added by 21 members
 

Dead Flags

(2021)
(The second book in the Duncan Grant series)
A novel by

 
 
Synchronised assassinations around the world have brought the global intelligence community to its knees. And it’s just the beginning...

Caught in the crossfire is MI6 covert operative Duncan Grant, who knows more about the mastermind behind the attack than anyone else.

Grant must destroy an international network of disavowed operatives and assassins, led by a charismatic and ruthless arms dealer who has a plan to bring chaos and destruction to millions.

Now it’s not just the intelligence agencies that are at stake – it’s entire nations.

With the clock ticking down, Grant joins forces with a mysterious deep-cover operative – unaware that he may be walking into a deadly trap.

From the acclaimed author of Kill Day and the Novak and Mitchell political thriller series, Dead Flags is the second in a series of action-packed thrillers for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci, and Mark Dawson.

_____________________________

What readers say about Andrew Raymond:


★★★★★ ‘[Raymond] explodes onto the scene with one of the best action-thriller debuts since Vince Flynn and Brad Thor... Seriously impressive.’

★★★★★ ‘Jack Reacher eat your heart out. Duncan Grant has it all!’

★★★★★ ‘Truly spectacular. One of the best thrillers I have read in a long time.’

★★★★★ ‘So many twists and turns, keep your wits about you until the very end.’

���★★★★ ‘Scotland’s finest spy export since Sean Connery.’

Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Andrew Raymond's Dead Flags


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors