book cover of Love & Fireworks

Love & Fireworks

(The fourth book in the Holiday Heartthrobs series)
A Novella by

You don’t know what you’ve got ‘til it’s gone…

She’s not the typical girl next door. Clair Guthrie is the one girl I’ve always wanted but never thought I deserved. She’s too sweet and innocent for a guy like me, and I have appetites that would scare her senseless. That all changes after a drunken proposition I don’t want to refuse.

The first time I propositioned Billy Mitchell, I was drunk as hell. After his rejections, I knew he’d never see me as anything but the girl he was forced to be friends with. Licking my wounds, I set sail on a much-needed vacation. Coming home, I’m armed with a new outlook on life, and the hope of a new man in my future. But when I get off the plane, everything has changed.

Used availability for Annelise Reynolds's Love & Fireworks

Paperback Editions

February 2021 : Paperback

Title: Love & Fireworks
Author(s): Vanessa Kelly, Annelise Reynolds
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Love & Fireworks (Holiday Heartthrob Series Book 4)
Author(s): Annelise Reynolds, Vanessa Kelly
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU