book cover of Brides of Driegon: Books 1-5
Added by 3 of our members

Brides of Driegon: Books 1-5

(A book in the Brides of Driegon series)
An omnibus of novels by

They have blue scales, tails, and wings, and they're eager to meet Earthling brides.

The complete Brides of Driegon Series, including Malac, Drace, Rashe, and Teran, and 3 novellas, Kruze, Allor, & Skoar.

PLUS FOUR bonus epilogues never before released!

From a USA Today Bestselling Author, this series has sold over 5,000 ebooks and has 7+ Million page reads. Join Earth women as they travel to a cavernous world deep below an alien planet's surface. Adventure, suspense, and plenty of heated romance with aliens who have horns, wings, claws, and scales, plus hearts big enough to love them forever.

Happily ever after guaranteed!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Ava Ross's Brides of Driegon: Books 1-5

Kindle Editions

December 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Brides of Driegon Complete Series
Author(s): Ava Ross
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU