book cover of Christmas in Seabury
Added by 1 of our members

Christmas in Seabury

(2021)
A novel by

 
 
Welcome to Seabury - where everyone knows everyone, the average tourist hasn't got a clue it even exists, and that's just how the locals like it!

This is part three of Kate's story. Blurb to be revealed!

A cosy, Christmas read full of romance and friendship and community spirit! For fans of Holly Martin, Polly Babbington and Heidi Swain.

Christmas in Seabury is the third novella in the Seabury series - and part three of Kate's story.


Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Kindle Editions

December 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Christmas in Seabury: A cosy festive seaside romance
Author(s): Beth Rain
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU