book cover of Lizzie\'s Story: Seabury Series Collection: Books 10-12
Added by 1 member
 

Lizzie's Story: Seabury Series Collection: Books 10-12

(2023)
(A book in the Seabury series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
The fourth Seabury Series Collection brings together all three titles in Lizzie's story.

This is Seabury - where everyone knows everyone, the average tourist hasn't got a clue it even exists, and that's just how the locals like it!

A Quiet Life in Seabury (Seabury Book 10)

Lizzie Moore is back after more than a decade away. Now that her two grown up daughters are off living their own lives, it's time for her to follow her heart and head home to Seabury for a quiet life. Funny how life never quite works out the way you plan though, isn't it?!

In A Spin in Seabury (Seabury Book 11)

Lizzie Moore is in a spin. Life in Seabury is anything but quiet - and she wouldn't have it any other way. Her new shop is buzzing with business, she's surrounded by new friends every waking hour, and she's enjoying the first stirrings of romance. Okay - more than enjoying - she's reverting to a giddy teenager at a rate of knots... and she doesn't care who knows it!

The only anchors stopping her from floating away in a loved-up cloud of late-summer bliss? Her two grown-up daughters who're still camping in her house, eating her out of house and home, and showing zero sign of clearing off back to their own lives any time soon. Lizzie wouldn't mind in the slightest if it wasn't for the double-whammy of disapproving looks every time she sneaks out for a date!

Ah well, she doesn't need their approval - even though it would be nice. It's not as though they have any say in the matter... it's not as though they can through a major spanner in the works... or is it?!

Living The Dream in Seabury (Seabury Book 12)

Lizzie Moore can finally breathe a sigh of relief. Peace has returned to Seabury… or has it?!

She might have waved goodbye to her past in the shape of her ex-husband and his second wife, but as much as Lizzie would like to re-focus on her future… there are still a few things in the immediate present that are stopping her from living the dream.

Her daughters have gone from driving her mad to worrying her sick…
She still hasn’t had an official first date with Liam…
And the shop is so busy that she hasn’t had the chance to actually open it yet!

But with plenty of help from her friends – old, new and furry – Lizzie’s ready to take the world by storm. She’s pretty sure it’d be a whole lot easier if the girls would stop trying to be so helpful, though!

Books 10, 11 and 12 of the popular Seabury series – bringing together all three parts of Lizzie's story! For fans of Holly Martin, Polly Babbington and Heidi Swain.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Beth Rain's Lizzie's Story: Seabury Series Collection: Books 10-12


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors