book cover of A Very Crumbleton Christmas
Added by 1 member
 

A Very Crumbleton Christmas

(2024)
(The fourth book in the Crumbleton series)
A novel by

 
 
Welcome back to our favourite little town on the hill.
It's Christmas... but is love in the air for everyone's favourite busybody Caroline Cook?!
Don't miss this Christmassy fourth instalment of Crumbleton by Beth Rain!
Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Heidi Swain and Polly Babbington.


Genre: Romance



About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors