book cover of Fault Line

Fault Line

(The eighth book in the Alpha Force series)
A novel by

The Eighth Title In A Riveting And Action-packed Series From Ex-sas Hero Chris Ryan. Belize - Jungle Survival Training - That's The Plan, But When Alpha Force Are Caught In An Earthquake Tremor And Must Help A Victim To Safety, They Find Themselves At The Epicentre Of A Massive Quake. As Buildings Crumble, Trapping People Underground, And Surface Structures Buckle, Alpha Force Need All Their Courage And Skills To Help As Many As Possible To Survive.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Chris Ryan's Fault Line

Paperback Editions

June 2005 : UK Paperback

Title: Alpha Force 8: Fault Line
Author(s): Chris Ryan
ISBN: 0-09-948015-8 / 978-0-09-948015-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2009 : USA, Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Alpha Force: Fault Line: Book 8
Author(s): Chris Ryan
Publisher: RHCP Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU