D B Reynolds's picture
Followed by 23 of our members

D B Reynolds

USA flag

D. B. Reynolds is the author of the Vampires in America series. The first three volumes--Raphael, Jabril and Rajmund--are currently available from ImaJinn Books and all on-line retailers, incluidng Amazon and Fictionwise. The series fourth volume, Sophia, will release in Spring 2011. She also has a werewolf e- novella, Heart of the Wolf, with Siren Publishing.

D. B. Reynolds lives with her husband of many years in a flammable canyon near Los Angeles. When she's not writing her own books, she can frequently be found reading someone else's.

Genres: Paranormal Romance