book cover of Second Time Lucky

Second Time Lucky

(The first book in the Spring Break series)
A novel by

Mia Butterfield has just walked away from the lawyer life. No more late nights, no more dull contracts. And no more superhot-in-his-legal-briefs boss, David Pearson. But before she starts her new business with her friends, they decide to revisit Hawaii for a "Spring Break".and all the sensual indulgences that come with it.

Only Mia never dreams just how hot it'll get under the Hawaiian sun.

David has followed her to the islands, and their serious lawyer sides appear to have gotten lost.along with most of their clothes! But even with a hot, delicious David at her side, Mia can't help wondering - how long will her lucky streak last?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

No Desire Denied
(Forbidden Fantasies, book 34)
Cara Summers

Used availability for Debbi Rawlins's Second Time Lucky

Paperback Editions

March 2011 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Second Time Lucky (Harlequin Blaze)
Author(s): Debbi Rawlins
ISBN: 0-373-79607-2 / 978-0-373-79607-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Second Time Lucky (Mills & Boon Blaze) (Spring Break, Book 1)
Author(s): Debbi Rawlins
Publisher: Mills & Boon Blaze
Availability: Amazon UK   

April 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Second Time Lucky (Spring Break)
Author(s): Debbi Rawlins
Publisher: Harlequin Blaze
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA